I’m baaack

I realise it’s been awhile since i last posted, but I am alive.

evfdc

Just to ease back into it, here is a sketch I did while I was over in Aussie mate. I didn’t have my sketch pad or pencils with me, so i just used your regular Bic pen. Bic pens for life! The little picture is just my head popped on to a photo i found, using photoshop. My audience so far (my family), don’t think it looks like me, but it is, well it’s supposed to be. It’s pretty much how I would like to see myself -tranquil, calm, peaceful and stuffff. Here comes an overflow of post..

Leave a Reply

